Our credits tell the story.

A list of the Board of Governors, as at November 2017


Lord Puttnam CBE


Patrick McKenna

Deputy Chairman

Stephen Louis Enable Partners


Tom Betts ITV
Naomi Climer  
Geoffrey Crossick School of Advanced Study, University of London
Neil Forster Ingenious
Phil Harrison Alloy Platform Industries
Oli Hyatt Blue Zoo
Tim Kyte NFTS Staff Governor
Ian Lewis Sky Cinema
Andrew Macdonald DNA Films
Steve Mertz Warner Bros
Paida Mutonono  NFTS Student Governor
Adil Ray, OBE Screenwriter and Actor
Laurent Samama Google
Bal Samra BBC
Sue Vertue Hartswood Films
Beth Willis Channel 4
Colin Young, CBE